DJ Spinall officially releases sophomore album “10”


The album gives the feeling of a Pan-African one, with a combination of West African and East African artists featured.

DJ Spinall officially drops his sophomore album “10”.

10 hot tracks, released today the 10th day of the 10th month (October).

This is the year DJ Spinall commences the push towards perfection, hence, the word “Ten”.

The album is a follow up to his debut “My Story” released 2015.

DJ Spinall DJ drops “10” album (Instagram )

DJ Spinall expresses his production skills on this project by producing a few tracks in the album.

A lot of hard work has gone into this project and he hopes you have fun listening to it, just like he did while making it.

The album houses 10 tracks with a rich line up of featured artists such as Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Sauti Sol Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others giving the album a much needed zest and a pan-African feel.

DJ Spinall’s “10” album tracklist (The CAP Music)

Singles the DJ dropped this year – ‘Package’ featuring Davidoand Del B, and ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi make the cut on the album except ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba.

The album is available on iTunes, MTN Music plus and Amazon among others.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here